Member Churches

Bath Road Baptist Church, Kingston, ON
Pastor Peter Ryttersgaard
193 Bath Rd.,
Kingston, ON
613-548-4564
pryttersgaard@bathroadbaptist.com

Bethesda Baptist Church, Delhi, ON
Pastor Stephen Kring
25 Sovereen St.
Delhi, ON N4B 1L6
519-582 1452
sckring@nor-del.com

Churchill Baptist Church, Tottenham, ON
Pastor Marino Vereecke
17 Laverock Street
Tottenham ON L0G 1W0
905-936 3786
marinovereecke@rogers.com

Faith Baptist Church, Scarborough, ON
Pedro Rodriguez
3837 Lawrence Avenue East
Scarborough, ON M1G 1R2
416-431-0095
info@faith-baptist.ca

The Gathering, Peterborough ON
Pastor Alex Kloosterman
175 Murray St.
Peterborough ON K9H 2S7
alex@thegatheringptbo.ca

Grace Baptist Church, Ottawa, ON
Pastor Peter Dyck
2470 Huntley Rd
Stittsville ON K2S 1B8
613-838-5247
info@gbcottawa.ca

Grace Bible Church, Cambridge, ON
Pastor David Robinson
334 Preston Parkway
Cambridge ON N3H 5C7
519-623 7911
gbccambridge@bellnet.ca

Grimsby Bible Church, Grimsby, ON
Pastor Mathieu Brideau
377 Park Rd. North,
Grimsby On., L3M 2P6
mathieu.brideau@gmail.com

Jarvis Street Baptist Church, Toronto, ON
Pastor Glendon Thompson
130 Gerrard St. E.,
Toronto, ON
(416) 925-3261
info@jsbc.org

Pilgrim Baptist Fellowship, Hamilton, ON 
Pastor Hagop Tchobanian
284 Concession St, ( meeting location )
Hamilton, ON L9A 1B3
(647) 607-6131
hagop.jacob.tchobanian@gmail.com

Sovereign Grace Baptist Church, Oromocto, NB
Pastor Perry Edwards
54 Broad Rd
Oromocto, NB E2V 3N9
506-357-8821
sgbc@sgbcoromocto.ca

Sovereign Grace Community Church, Sarnia, ON
Pastor Glenn Tomlinson
365 Talfourd Street
Sarnia, ON N7T 1R1
519-344-6100
Office@sgccsarnia.com

Sovereign Grace Family Church, Belleville, ON
Pastor Cliff Linnard
180 Vermilyea Road ( meeting location )
Belleville, ON  K8N 4Z5
613-962-4227
sgfamilychurch@gmail.com

Tilbury Regular Baptist Church
https://www.facebook.com/TilburyRegularBaptistChurch/4372
Pastor Dale Nevelizer
7 Crawford Ave, PO Box 2200
Tilbury, ON N0P 2L0
519-682-1235
trbc49@yahoo.ca

Trinity Baptist Church, Burlington, ON
Pastor Carl Muller
1295 N Service Rd, ( temporary meeting location )
Burlington, ON L7P 3A7

carlmuller@cogeco.ca